Orthros no Inu

“A Demon with God hand and An Angel with Demon hand”.. that is a tagline for a dorama I watched recently. Very very interesting, and I really like the story.

It’s story evolves around two men which have unique powers, yet similar but opposite to each other. The first one is a criminal who has a hand that can heal any sickness. And the second person is a good teacher who has a hand that can kill anyone just by a touch. So, what is the connection between this two person? well that makes this dorama interesting. There are also many things that I can discover about human from this dorama..about how a human will start thinking about their life when they are close to death, and how egoistic adult people when they are in the verge of death. My curiosity always rise up at the end of every episodes, that’s why I just can’t stop watching this dorama. πŸ˜€

 

 

Orthros no Inu itself means The Dog of Orthros.. This dog of orthros has 2 head that represent the 2 main characters in this dorama. At first, I think the first reason I watched this dorama was because Nishikido Ryo, since I love his acting especially in Last Friend and Ryusei no Kizuna. But now I get captivated by Hideaki Takizawa..well that’s a little bit unpredictable actually hahaha..maybe it is because he’s playing an antagonist role..don’t know why but antagonist role sometimes became irresistable for me πŸ˜› .

For they who like a suspense drama,,I will recommend this πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Orthros no Inu

  1. zakki120 December 13, 2009 / 2:37 am

    are they fighting at each other..?

    that would be interesting if they have a deathmatch battle to see who will win πŸ˜€

    well…good idea for a story

Leave a comment